St. Simons Island, Georgia 31522

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
912-228-5087

Mosquito Joe OF COASTAL GEORGIA Reviews

305 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

We could not go out in our yard because we were attacked by mosquitos immediately. Now, we can go and enjoy our yard during this nice mild weather!!

Kristie W
Nov 02, 2017

Dependable, on time service.

Carmine C
Oct 17, 2017

The mosquitos are actually gone

Ladonna P
Sep 18, 2017

The product works great! I had an infestation of mosquitoes due to a vacant home with a stagnant pool and I was not able to even walk my mailbox. Once they sprayed, literally within 1 hour I was able to sit on my front porch, walk around the yard and was not covered in mosquitoes. Amazing service as well. Sal was my technician and he was the greatest. He listened to what the issues were and made sure he hit the main areas. Mosquito Joe you have certainly made outside fun again for me and my family! Thank you

Jireh C
Sep 15, 2017

Professional and friendly staff. The product works in our yard even living on the marsh! So nice to be able to sit outside on a beautiful day and not get bit by mosquitoes.

Desiree J
Sep 12, 2017

No Mosquitos for 3 to 4 weeks after you smoke our property.

Jim D
Sep 09, 2017

Excellent results will have come back in spring and use all season long til mosquito are gone in the fall

Connie B
Sep 09, 2017

Always show up on time and very organized!

Robert S
Aug 31, 2017

It works!

Tahera S
Aug 25, 2017

Anytime we call or email and need a treatment in between services, you are out here with no questions asked! We assume that the mosquitos are not out or bad in the area until we step out of our yard. Thank you

Kasey D
Aug 21, 2017