This functionality required Javascript.

St. Simons Island, Georgia 31522

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
912-228-5087

Mosquito Joe OF COASTAL GEORGIA Reviews

350 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Exactly what I was looking for.

Mark G
Jul 31, 2018

You guys did great and we have already talked with several of our friends and neighbors. Thanks

James S
Jul 24, 2018

Our technician is very thorough and does a good job. The spraying also seems to cut down on fleas as well.

Leonard C
Jul 18, 2018

We still have (had?) a few bugs, but I guess you can't get them all! It is nothing like the swarms that got me to call you the first time. Overall, we are very satisfied. The only reservation I have on recommending your service to a friend is I only give such on request, and I don't get very many of those.

Virginia L
Jul 10, 2018

Peter, Thanks for being onsite to see the Highland Oaks neighborhood here on Point Peter. The Scullions', Peases' and Myers' appreciate the abatement of our mosquitoes.... The results from the most recent spray effort are much better than previous two treatments... We still have a pesky crop hanging around, but much improved. Len

Lenard S
Jul 06, 2018

I couldn’t go outside at all nor I can sit outside without being bitten

Barbara G
Jul 05, 2018

I have reccomended this service to all my neighbors! The difference in our backyard has been amazing!

Jessica B
Jul 03, 2018

very friendly & responsive

Steve L
Jun 16, 2018

We have been pleased with the service and when we called to have them come back and spray an area that was missed while we were out of town they were quick to return. We have noticed a significant decrease in mosquito's in our yard and a decline in the gnats (those buzzards won't ever go completely away!). This is really important to us because we have a new grandson that spends time here and we want to be able to enjoy the outside. Thanks, Mosquito Joe!

Judy U
Jun 12, 2018

Our Mosquito Joe technician is prompt, courteous and does a fine job! We love being able to sit on our deck and not be bothered by mosquitoes! Wish they had a cure for yellow flies!

Dottie F
Jun 10, 2018