St. Simons Island, Georgia 31522

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
912-228-5087

Mosquito Joe OF COASTAL GEORGIA Reviews

360 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Have been able to work in and enjoy our back yard a lot more WITHOUT the mosquitos and gnats.

Judy U
Sep 23, 2018

Always professional. Product works. Will keep using them. Going on our third year. Couldn't go outside without you all.

Annette O
Sep 16, 2018

We have already recommended your service to others! Most people are very surprised to learn that y’all offer a 100% natural formulation (the rosemary peppermint option). You may want to consider highlighting this in your marketing efforts. We probably would have tried your service sooner if we had known about this option.

Lea L
Sep 11, 2018

Exactly what I was looking for.

Mark G
Jul 31, 2018

You guys did great and we have already talked with several of our friends and neighbors. Thanks

James S
Jul 24, 2018

Our technician is very thorough and does a good job. The spraying also seems to cut down on fleas as well.

Leonard C
Jul 18, 2018

We still have (had?) a few bugs, but I guess you can't get them all! It is nothing like the swarms that got me to call you the first time. Overall, we are very satisfied. The only reservation I have on recommending your service to a friend is I only give such on request, and I don't get very many of those.

Virginia L
Jul 10, 2018

Peter, Thanks for being onsite to see the Highland Oaks neighborhood here on Point Peter. The Scullions', Peases' and Myers' appreciate the abatement of our mosquitoes.... The results from the most recent spray effort are much better than previous two treatments... We still have a pesky crop hanging around, but much improved. Len

Lenard S
Jul 06, 2018

I couldn’t go outside at all nor I can sit outside without being bitten

Barbara G
Jul 05, 2018

I have reccomended this service to all my neighbors! The difference in our backyard has been amazing!

Jessica B
Jul 03, 2018